Thank you to our generous sponsors and patrons whose dedication and commitment to Landmark Luncheon make it possible to raise much-needed funding to maintain the Park every year!  We look forward to seeing you under the tent next year!

The Future is Green

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Digital program to be emailed at 11:30am

Keynote Speaker

Catherine Nagel, Executive Director of the City Parks Alliance


Green Giant Award
Georgia-Pacific Foundation

Legacy Award
Laura Turner Seydel
Captain Planet Foundation

Great cities have great parks. And at the heart of our great city lies the green heart of Atlanta — Piedmont Park. As Atlanta’s beloved public playground, Piedmont Park has been a popular gathering place for residents and visitors since 1887. Today, our great park has an even greater purpose, as an indispensable urban greenspace that brings value to businesses and homeowners and helps to clean the air and cool the city.

And like all hearts, the Green Heart of Atlanta needs some love. This year’s Landmark Luncheon will celebrate the Park’s significant contributions to the health of Atlanta, where the Future is Green.

The Landmark Luncheon is not only one of our favorite events of the year, but one of our most important.  The Piedmont Park Conservancy, a nonprofit organization, raises $3.5 million annually for the upkeep, beautification and programming of historic Piedmont Park.  Many do not realize that the Conservancy relies heavily on philanthropic donations and does not receive funding from the many festivals and events held in the Park.

  • Payment Link: Patron

  • Payment Link: Corporate

Presenting Sponsor

Green Giant Award Sponsor

Reception Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors



Pearl Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors



Gold Sponsors

  Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby’s International Realty | Global Payments

Loews Atlanta Hotel | Paradies Lagardere | United Distributors

Click here to view photos from past events!

Questions? For more information, please contact:
Courtney Bugler

  • Contact

    Piedmont Park Conservancy
    P.O. Box 7795
    Atlanta, GA 30357-0795
    404.692.6135 phone
    404.875.0530 fax

    Tax ID: 58-1551369

  • 2020 Host Committee

    Jim Getzinger
    Louise Sams
    Todd Tautfest

    Corporate Chairs
    Johanna Ellis Reisinger
    Jack Sawyer

    Patron Chairs
    Helen Ballard
    Jan Harralson
    Sara Steinfeld

    Farideh Azadi
    Donna Barwick
    Ginny Brewer
    Lisa Cannon-Taylor
    Patti Ellis
    Adam Ellis
    Brien Faucett
    Wick Garrard
    Heather Hallett
    Alexis Holt
    Sheryl Meddin
    Sylvia Russell
    Holly Stevens
    Jenny Streeter
    Bill Torres
    Mary Williams